I just love finding new music, don't you? And guess what? I finally made blog buttons! Weeeeeee! Yah html dorkyness! Sadly though I cannot figure out how to make them look all nice and purdy over there on the side bar. So I am posting them here. GRAB EM WHILE THEY'RE HAWT!
Searching 4 Serendipity
Searching 4 Serendipity
Don't forget to click here and  enter my contest! Name my owl stuffie, the winner gets their very own custom made owl and a crafty care package full of surprise goodies!
chels
8/17/2010 07:19:48 am

very cool blog buttons if you show me how to post it to my site i will... i don't know how =(

Reply
8/17/2010 01:25:57 pm

Great blog buttons; I also love the crows in your sidebar. I love birds!!

Reply
4/22/2012 06:15:30 pm

Just browsing to our website , you can find the newest and fashon sunglasses .they are a lot of <a href="http://www.2012sunglasses.com">Sunglasses 2012</a> newest ones .

Reply



Leave a Reply.