I'm not really a country music kind of girl...like at all. But there is just something so cute and pure and innocent about this song/video. It makes me smile. Guess I am feeling a lil girly today.

Do you follow this lil blog yet? Why not!!! LOL! When I hit 50 followers I will have another GIVEAWAY! Yippy!
8/24/2010 03:06:40 am

Love this song :)

And you are so sweet! I will email some to you in a few days. The photo shoot is tonight so I'll have some good ones then! Thank you!!!

Reply
4/16/2012 03:10:09 pm

If you trailed through yahoo or google searching for little independant online shops which sell womens clothing, But there are so much of them ,then how to find good [url=http://www.lisanala.com/Cheap-womens-clothes_c21 Womens clothes shops] are very improtnat now .Maybe you can go to our website ,you may get more information here

Reply



Leave a Reply.