Hello kittens! I have a very diverse taste in music....I listen to pretty much anything except for misogynistic rap and death metal. I love to share music and make CD's for friends at work. Enter, new weekly blog post: TUESDAY TUNES! Each and every Tuesday I will expose you to some random awesome track that I am currently obsessed with and that I think you should be aware of. Everyone loves discovering new music right? So here we go! Here are some current faves:
What did you think? What are you currently listening to? Do share!
chels
7/14/2010 02:55:59 am

you really do have a eclectic taste in music! lately i've been listening to Justin Timberlake and Great Lake Swimmers =)

Reply
7/14/2010 02:20:10 pm

I love them! I've been listening to Edward Sharpe and the Magnetic Zeros and Vampire Weekend - Good work music :)

Reply



Leave a Reply.