Picture
1.   If my house was on fire and I could only grab 3 things I would grab: well my first response was my husband and my two katz! But they are "things" so I would have to say....oh jeez I can't get past my husband and the katz!!!   

2.  A smell I really like is: orange and lavender! Orange really wakes me up and lavender is so peaceful and pretty   

3.  Something you might not know about me is: that I obsessively worry, like a lot. It is something I have been trying to change about myself for a long time now      

4.  Some of my favorite websites to putter about on are: bloglovin, twitter, facebook, and polyvore  

5.  This weekend I will: officially start my baby registries, create more tattoo inspired embroidery pieces, watch a lot of LA Ink while I work on said pieces, and hopefully catch up on household chores that el prego here hasn't had the energy for    

6. Nothing makes me happier than: my husband. Nothing even comes close to him      

Now go on over to Laurens blog and join in on the fun!

Picture
Now it is time to mention A Monthly Make, a fun Flickr group I just joined. Above is a photo of something I made this month, the first of the tattoo inspired embroidery pieces I mentioned. I thought they would make great Valentines gifts for those that like to think outside of the box! Above is a fairly classic styled rose, with some mini nautical stars in the background.
Picture
And this is the one I am currently working on, which I love so much I may not be able to put it in the shop! What do you think?
chels
1/29/2011 01:13:21 am

love the new craft pieces! look fantastic! i am so with you on #3!
can't wait to see your baby registries going to be so fun shopping for the bug! guess you're going to keep it gender neutral?

Reply
1/29/2011 12:47:55 pm

Whoa, those tattoo inspired embroidery pieces are AWESOME!!!

Also I love your answer to number six and I feel totally the same way about my wife! ♥

Reply
3/20/2011 06:43:10 pm

The website give me some useful information, I like it very much and hope that it can be done better and better.

Reply
3/20/2011 06:47:55 pm

I like the post is a good work that it can offer more effective imformation for us!

Reply
3/21/2011 07:45:37 pm

I was very pleased with Baseball Savings and have enjoyed the great prices. I recently received two items that were to big and returned them. The return process with n/c shipping was fantastic. I believe this company is a step ahead of the rest. I thank you for all your help!

Reply
3/21/2011 07:46:22 pm

MY ORDER WAS DELAYED AND AFTER NUMEROUS E-MAILS I WAS TOLD THAT MY SHIPPING COSTS WOULD BE CANCELLED. THEY WERE NOT! OUR SIZINGS ARE ALSO DIFFARENT IE. WE USE THE METRIC SYSTEM AND OUR CLOTHING SIZES ARE U.K

Reply
3/23/2011 04:37:04 pm

I found your weblog website on google and examine a number of of your early posts. Proceed to keep up the excellent operate. I just additional up your RSS feed to my MSN News Reader. Searching for ahead to reading more from you later on!…

Reply
3/25/2011 10:22:36 am

Just need to say your article is striking. The clearness inside your publish is merely spectacular and i can take for granted you might be an expert on this field. Effectively with your permission enable me to grab your rss feed to preserve up to date with forthcoming put up. Thank you a million and please maintain up the efficient function.

Reply
3/25/2011 01:14:13 pm

love the new craft pieces! Thank you a million and please maintain up the efficient function.
http://www.bagsyard.com/prada-c-31.html

Reply
4/22/2011 12:45:12 pm

http://www.toryburch-outletshoes.com/
You make blogging look like a walk in the park! I’ve been trying to blog daily but I just cant find writing material.. you’re an inspiration to me and i’m sure many others

Reply
6/6/2011 11:17:57 am

Your weblog is so fabulous that it carries which has a large amount of information that's quite useful for me in day by day do the job.

Reply
8/28/2011 08:01:52 pm

I would like to watch your article in my entire life. this article conceives outline novel, the topic has the mental strategy only, the paragraph is clear , fall the rise and fall, the main line is clear, fascinating, mild the extraordinary literature from bottom inside, is witty it may be said, a classic, is a model that my generation should the study.

Reply
9/19/2011 06:22:10 pm

You actually make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this matter to be really something that I think I would never understand. It seems too complicated and very broad for me. I’m looking forward for your next post, I will try to get the hang of it!

Reply
9/27/2011 04:53:04 pm

I was very pleased to find this site. I hope to thank you for this good article: .I really like your blog, I have stored it. Hope that you will go on with good work, your article is very woderful. I hope you have a nice day!

Reply
10/5/2011 06:33:06 pm

You actually make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this matter to be really something that I think I would never understand. It seems too complicated and very broad for me. I’m looking forward for your next post, I will try to get the hang of it!

Reply
10/6/2011 06:36:59 pm

Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wanted to say that I have really enjoyed browsing your blog posts. After all I’ll be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again soon!

Reply
10/12/2011 11:22:53 pm


Thank you for an additional fantastic blog. Where else might one get that sort of information written in such a perfect way? I actually have a presentation that i am presently working on, and that i are looking for such information instead.
http://www.cheaphatsmall.com/

http://www.nfjacketsale.com/

http://www.michaelkorsca.com/



Reply
10/14/2011 11:39:38 am


Kudos for posting such a useful blog. Your weblog is not only informative and also very artistic too. There usually are extremely couple of people who can write not so easy articles that creatively. Keep up the good work !
<SPAN style="FONT-FAMILY: Wingdings; mso-fareast-font-family: Wingdings; mso-bidi-font-family: Wingdings" lang=EN-US><SPAN style="mso-list: Ignore"><FONT size=3>
<P style="TEXT-INDENT: -21pt; MARGIN: 0cm 0cm 0pt 21pt; mso-list: l0 level1 lfo1; tab-stops: list 21.0pt" class=MsoNormal><SPAN style="FONT-FAMILY: Wingdings; mso-fareast-font-family: Wingdings; mso-bidi-font-family: Wingdings" lang=EN-US><SPAN style="mso-list: Ignore">l<SPAN style="FONT: 7pt 'Times New Roman'">         </SPAN></SPAN></SPAN><SPAN lang=EN-US><A href="http://brucez.hostoi.com/blog/view/id_1019/title_Louboutin-boots-outlet-at-definitely/"><U><FONT color=#0000ff face="Times New Roman">Louboutin boots outlet</FONT></U></A></SPAN></P></FONT></SPAN></SPAN>

Reply
10/14/2011 11:41:01 am


Thank you for an additional fantastic blog. Where else might one get that sort of information written in such a perfect way? I actually have a presentation that i am presently working on, and that i are looking for such information instead.


l         [url=http://sbc201.siybase.com/yoyo1990/blog/stocks-and-shares-turn-decrease-at-combined-work-louboutin-boots-outlet-the/][U]louboutin boots outlet[/U][/url]
[url=http://yoyou1990.blog.163.com/blog/static/196496120201196444080/][U][/U][/url] 
 

Reply
10/18/2011 03:47:36 pm

Thanks for this terrific publish it was extremely educational and helped me with my own project I’m attempting to completeI believed this was a really fascinating post and I’m really glad that wrote on this subject matter, there are not too numerous other weblogs that take this point of view.

Reply
1/25/2012 10:22:16 pm

Nice one info, thx

Reply
1/27/2012 11:50:22 pm

Great info, thanks

Reply
2/9/2012 03:26:32 pm

That is our time period i see in this article. I discovered numerous useful goods in the weblog particularly it has the dialogue. Through the a pile of comments in your reports, I reckon Iam not really alone owning each of the fun in this article! sustain the favorable job.

Reply
2/13/2012 02:21:20 pm

Thanks for this terrific publish it was extremely educational and helped me with my own project I’m attempting to completeI believed this was a really fascinating post and I’m really glad that wrote on this subject matter, there are not too numerous other weblogs that take this point of view.

Reply
2/13/2012 02:31:04 pm

Oh my goodness! an incredible article dude. Thank you Nevertheless I’m experiencing challenge with ur rss . Don know why Unable to subscribe to it. Is there anyone getting an identical rss downside? Anyone who is aware of kindly respond. Thnkx

Reply
2/14/2012 02:22:18 pm

That is our time period i see in this article. I discovered numerous useful goods in the weblog particularly it has the dialogue. Through the a pile of comments in your reports, I reckon Iam not really alone owning each of the fun in this article! sustain the favorable job.

Reply
2/15/2012 10:50:16 am

I am extremely impressed with your writing skills and also with the design of your blog. Is this a paid theme or did you edit it yourself? Either way keep up the great quality writing, it is rare to see a nice website such as this one these days!

Reply
2/19/2012 05:38:09 pm


This is my time i visit here. I found so many interesting stuff in your blog especially its discussion. From the tons of comments on your articles, I guess Iam not the only one having all the enjoyment here! keep up the good work

Reply
3/27/2012 09:47:10 pm

Great info, thx

Reply
3/29/2012 08:01:33 pm

Nice one info, thx

Reply
5/31/2018 02:01:08 am

<a href="https://www.mibmglobal.com/courses.php?id=MBA1">one year mba programs in india</a>
This is my opportunity I visit here. I discovered such a large number of fascinating stuff in your blog particularly its dialog. From the huge amounts of remarks on your articles, I figure Iam by all account not the only one having all the happiness here! keep doing awesome

Reply

<a href="https://latestmodapks.com/download-whatsapp-plus-apk-latest/">whatsapp plus apk</a>

Reply



Leave a Reply.