Its Friday kittens! I don't know about you but I am really looking forward to the weekend! Glorious sunshiny weather aaaaand Im in another craft fair, YAY! Friday also means Fill in the Blank fun, and New Friend Friday.
Picture
1.  My favorite current TV show is: I dont watch a lot of current shows, but I do love Two and a Half Men

2.  The TV character I can relate to most is:  uhm, no one. I try not to relate to fantasy make believe characters. I prefer real life role models!

3.  My life is like (fill in with TV show and why)....I gotta agree with Lauren here. Seinfeld. Its just full of random nothingness that makes me blissfully happy. And I have more then one Kraemer in my life.

4.  My all time favorite TV show is: Buffy the Vampire Slayer.

5.  A TV show that is ridiculously stupid, but I continue to watch is: Gene Simmons Family Jewels, God I love that show! It is so over the top, but it sucks me in

6.  My favorite TV couple is: Marge and Homer Simpson. Seriously

7.  One TV episode I could watch over and over again is: the episode of Roseanne when they all smoke pot and hide out in the bathroom from the kids. Even though I don't do drugs, it makes me laugh my ass off everytime! "There is nobody here. I am all alone, its just me and my ganja"
While you all are here I would like to share TWO BIG THINGS with you!!!!!!!

  1. Today is the last day to enter my giveaway, click HERE! Win yourself a custom made owl stuffie just by giving him a name!
  2. My Etsy shop is now up and running and for a good cause! $5 from every mini Dah Duh sold will help Janel adopt a child. Please click here and help give a child in need from Guatemala a good home!
chels
8/20/2010 05:36:46 am

that episode of Rosanne is hilarious! awesome link to the show too!
congrats on getting your etsy shop up and running its now one of my faves! good luck lady!

Reply
8/27/2010 12:00:13 am

oh your blog is lubbly jubbly!
i enjoy the happy snaps and fancy finds immensely.
thanks for the inspiration!
you're wonderful x x

Reply
4/16/2012 03:12:17 pm

Go to the google serch ,and choose the brand name of the handbags you can find there are a lot website having the [url=http://www.lisanala.com/Cheap-handbags_c1m Designer handbags sale].But how to find a a webste that can get designer handbags in high qualities and best prices is very important now

Reply



Leave a Reply.