And sorry kittens but I just realized there was an html error with the code for my buttons. I am re-posting it here for you all to re-grab. Thanks for spreadin the love!
Searching 4 Serendipity
Searching 4 Serendipity
8/23/2010 06:35:31 am

I love your little fawns! I hope the show went great. I'm sure it did. I love your plushies :)

I still can't get the button to work though :/ Shoot.

Reply
8/23/2010 01:30:20 pm

It works!! Where did you make them? I need one! And anything I can do to help sweetie :)

I'm so glad to hear your show went well! I'm having a photoshoot tomorrow for my pillows and then going to put them on etsy! ahh!!

And then I'm having another show in October at school! I'm nervous but hopefully it'll go well!

Reply
9/8/2010 05:24:32 pm

Superb my good friend, what you say is best. I belive your weblog might be accepted by extra citizens and they are going to help you. http://www.twojordan.com/air-jordan-flight-9-108/

Reply



Leave a Reply.