Picture
The oh so lovely Mademoiselle Pamplemousse has awarded me this award and I am oh so touched and honroed! My first blogger award! YIPPY!

To accept the Versatile Blogger Award the rules are:

1. Thank and link back to who gave you the award.
2. Share 7 things about yourself.
3. Pass it along to 7 blogs you've recently discovered and enjoy
4. Leave your recipients a note, telling them about the award.
__________________________________________

Now it's time for my 7 things:

1. I recently shared with the world that I am 2 months pregnant!

2. I love baths WAY more then showers

3. I have two fat kats: Spitz and Baby Kitty. Spitz is 13 years old!

4. My husband and I have been together for 12 years, married for 2 years

5. I collect elephant statues, teacups, tin lunch boxes and Virgin Mary items
 
6. The minute it is Dec 1st I will start decorating my house for Christmas. I love LOVE a warm, cozy, winter wonderland in my home
 
7. I have an obsession with reading Vampire books. Can't get enough of 'em!

And now time to pass this lovely award on to 7 other blogs I have recently fallen in love with and think you all should go visit:

1. Deer Little Fawn
2. Oh Lauren
3. Books 'n Shoes
4. Motivation Grrl
5. The Nearsighted Owl
6. Peace, Love and Leener
7. Our City Lights

Congratulations to all of you, and thank you soooo mucho mucho Maryam!!
10/27/2010 04:48:01 am

Thankyouuuuuuuuuu!! I'm so pleased! :D
OMG, I somehow missed the pregnancy post!! Congratulations!! How exiting! can't believe I missed that, I was wondering what your big changes were gona be, haha.
xxxBeth

Reply
10/27/2010 11:25:01 am

Thank you! So fun! it's my first award. :D

Reply
10/27/2010 02:02:10 pm

Thanks dearie! Dude, I love reading vampire books too!

Reply
10/27/2010 04:24:49 pm

Aww, thank you!! So fun!!

How did you start collecting the things you collect? :)

Reply
10/28/2010 05:59:34 am

thanks for the nomination!
xo

Reply

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.