I am currently head over heals in love with Mumford and Sons, this song in particular. It starts of a little slow, but wait for it. Trust me it's worth it!
I also LOVE this new version of Florence and the Machines video for Dog Days. Its like a musical, moving, textile fashion show!
I love Florence's original style. It totally inspires me right now!
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
What do you think? What's your musical inspiration right now? xoxo
9/24/2010 05:08:38 am

Hang in there. I'm sure you're going to blow everybody away when it gets up and running!
Deep breaths!

Reply
9/24/2010 08:56:02 am

HI there! I'm your newest follower from the Friday Blog Hop! Lovely Blog!You can find me at www.bouffeebambini.blogspot.com

Reply

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.