So I am kinda cheating here with this post....no new music video to share with you  today. BUT I do have this cute lil piece of musical awesomness. Want to know the secret to being a great parent? Apparently, its Bob Marley
Just so you don't feel to cheated dear readers, I also have this great Etsy find for you! Custom made lovers tree pillows. I am so getting one for Ryan for Christmas, hope he doesn't read this blog post! LOL. Click here to view their shop
Picture
Sorry my posts have been a bit scant lately, just still trying to manage my time between work, home, prego stuff, etsy shop, kraft fairs, blog yadda yadda yadda. I am sucking right now, I am sorry. I will get better! Sometimes maintaining a regular blog can be overwhleming!
chels
11/16/2010 11:42:53 pm

Bob Marley is key! My lil buddy Elliance loves loves loves it, she's figured out how to turn on her cd player in her room and is always dancing about!

Reply

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.