Just one tune for today, but its a great one that will make you wanna dance! LOVES!

In other news, yesterday was my hubby and I's 2 year wedding anniversary! We celebrated with a picnic in the park, some bubbly and handmade gifts for each other. I made a scrap book of our lives leading up to, around and shortly after our wedding. Ryan designed a shadow box for me with our wedding vows inside! He even used our wedding stationary and put my garter inside....SO CUTE! The most thoughtful gift I have ever received!

In terms of crafty stuff I have a jury review tomorrow for the North Vancouver Community Arts Council to see if I am crafty enough to participate in the Lynn Valley Craft Fair! WISH ME LUCK! I am super nervous!!!!! Ryan insists I will be fine, but I am still a newbie and just hope my work is good enough. I am bring examples of my cameo pins, my felt stuffies, and a couple paintings.
chels
7/27/2010 02:40:58 pm

Oh lady how exciting! i'm keeping my fingers and toes crossed for you hun!

you'll be accepted 100%ly!

Reply
7/27/2010 10:45:57 pm

Ooo fun night with the hubby! Sounds wonderful!

And craft show!! Yay! You'll be great - no worries! So excited for you! Did you get the book?

(And thanks for the bloggy hugs. One right back at ya! hehe)

Reply



Leave a Reply.