I cant stop playing with felt! My newest series of brooches....stuffed hearts. "Be Still My Beating Heart"
Vintage store find! Some old school childrens books...they are already in pretty rough shape so i plan on using them as collage material for my Art journaling class!
I love vintage French art...this is full of sassy posters! Again, awesome find, greatmaterial for my art journaling!
And I recently had a special visitor to my krafty korner....Spikasoraus. He is pretty awesome.
clutzy clutz
4/21/2010 02:22:30 pm

'be still my beating heart'
cccccuuuuuutttteee!

Reply

I love vintage french art too! I have a few posters in my home. My fav is the 'Tournee du Char Noir' I have in my hallway! I also picked up a jewelry box with the same print at a street fair a few years ago.

Thanks for visiting my blog on my SITS day! I am your newest follower and I hope you'll stop by again soon.

*posted this comment on the wrong post. oops!

Reply



Leave a Reply.