So I am taking this super duper online class that I found over on Freckled Nest a while back and I am LOVING it! I have learned so much! Here are some pictures of things I have made so far, click on them to view full size.
In other news I am hoping to take a silk screening class but it is full right now and I am on the waitlist, number one on the list though! Fingers crossed! I am also looking into a pattern drafting class as I am loving sewing so much that I would love to be able to better understand patterns, they are kind of still all gibberish to me. Oh and last but not least STAY TUNED KITTENS because I will be posting my very first crafty tutorial soon....

Thanks for visiting my lil crafty world! While your here grab a button, leave a comment, and share the love! Peace and Pickles!
9/8/2010 07:24:33 am

What a cute apron! I have a sewing machine, but I really know so little about the actual use of it. Wish i was that crafty!

Reply
chels
9/8/2010 11:27:48 am

dude that's totally awesome! you didn't mention anything when i saw you on saturday

Reply

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.