I have been such a slacker with this blog, like really bad. I blame prego brain. I may be only 14 weeks and 5days along but I tell yah, I get as easily distracted as a 2 year old these days. There is so much I want to do but I simply don't have the energy to do it all! Even art journaling last night proved to be a task of epic proportions. Pathetic. But bit by bit, one project at a time I am getting things done. It helps that craft fair season (for me at least) is over now. I can focus on the home and the holidays! Speaking of the holidays I thought I would do a fun picture post on my Holiday wish list! Ryan and I aren't doing much for each other this year, but a cal can day dream her hubz won the lottery right?
Picture
First item on the dream wish list, an Xbox Kinect. These things are INSANE! They make a Wii look like dogs chew toy. It senses your ENTIRE bodies movement, without a control! Its a great workout and looks like so much fun! Watch the video:
El prego over hear needs some new clothes! Things jut don't fit right anymore...could be the whole belly thing getting in the way. It may not be huge yet, but its bigger! And noticable! A shopping day for some prego basics would be nice :)
Picture
Id also really like a Spa day. My new prego shape body is aching and screamin out for more then a back tickle in front of a movie. . . although that is super nice too! But I am talking preo mamma pamper day!
Picture
With a pedicure and luxurious foot rub....
Picture
And a facial to really bring out my pregnancy glow :)
Picture
And maybe after my awesome pamper session I could curl up with some ice cream and watch my very own copy of the double disk special edition "Eclipse"!
Picture
What do YOU want Santa to bring you this year?
chels
12/10/2010 01:41:45 am

I would love Santa to bring me a round trip ticket to Europe and a spa date with my ladies would be next on the list!

Reply
Kamika
12/10/2010 07:45:55 am

Ooooooh yes! Ladies spa day all together would be so fab!

Reply

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.