I am super excited to announce some big changes to the shop! I am doing a lot more embroidery pieces these days, probably because it is easier for el prego here to do while sitting on the comfy couch! LOL! I am currently very inspired by old tattoo flash images and have created these romantic rocker wall art pieces! I am also carrying buttons for all your crafting needs! More items to be released soon
chels
2/3/2011 10:04:18 am

love love love the tattoo inspired pieces. I was just at a meeting and we were talking about the resurgence of tattoo art, we're even talking about an exhibition based on the work. you should move here and do an exhibition!

Reply
Kamika
2/3/2011 02:05:38 pm

What meeting was this? I love tattoo art!!! An exhibition would be so cool, Merit seems to have lots of creative peeps!

Reply

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.