Picture
Today I was matched up with my "Secret Pal" for a pen-pal type package swap. Its a dorky things us knitters and craftsters do. So HELLOOOOOOOO to my secret pal, whoever you may be? I hope you will snoop around on here and leave lil anonymous comments so I can be all detective like! I have already gone over to visit the person Ill be sending my mail-luv to and wow, is she ever stich-a-riffic!

Who doesnt love good old fashioned snail mail packages?!?!? Fun!

5/3/2010 05:33:08 pm

I love my may day package!!! The felt-e is so fun and the French porcelain container is so pretty. I'm saving the chocolate for breakfast. The buy local pin is so me... that is a soapbox subject of mine. I haven't done the blog thing...my new biz (a second hand boutique) consumes a ton of my time. It really loved me to receive a package that wasn't business or junk mail. I am on facebook under Misti LeMoine and I have a store fan page that is called T-La-Re. Thank you again for my Canadian May Day package.

Reply
Kamika
5/4/2010 12:00:00 am

U r more then welcome! I hope you like it!!! Ur store sounds amazing, I will totaly check it out on Facebook. Have a great day!

Reply



Leave a Reply.