Picture
1.   Black Friday is: more of an American thing but it seems to be more popular up here in Canada now too. The first "official" shopping day of the Christmas season, lots of sales. I have never been to any of them myself. Too early to shop yet!     

2.  Christmas shopping this year will include: craft supplies and that is about it. Ryan and I plan on making all our gift this year, and I can't say what as it is a secret!  

3.  Holiday shopping makes me: happy and excited! I love buying people presents and most years you have to reign me in as I love to spoil people, especially Ryan!      

4.  This year my Christmas list will include: I havent given a thought to what I would like for Christmas, for me its all about making everyone else happy!  

5.  Bargain hunter, or full price shopper? Hello!?!? Who the hell doesn't love a bargain?    

6.  The best and worst things about shopping is: The best is getting a Pepermint Mocha from Starbucks and wandering around looking at all the pretty things that could make my loved ones smile. The worst is how competitive, stressed, and greedy people get. I tune them out with my Ipod and sip my mocha, oblivious to them all     

7.  Online shopper or in-person shopper? If I can't touch, see, feel, smell, test what I am about to buy then I am not interested

Now why don't you head on over toLauren's blog and join in on all the fun?



Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.