Picture
1.   Blogging is: a lot more work then people realize.

2.  A current fashion trend I wish I was brave enough to wear is: seriously if you have met me you will know there isnt much I am not brave enough to wear. There are however some trends that are just to slutty/skanky for me to wear. I like to keep my ass covered thank you lil Ms. super short skirt with visable butt cheeks. Leave something to the imagination for Gods sake!

3.  My greatest accomplishment in life thus far is: currently a work in progress that I can't yet share....but will soon! Its a big one!

4.  If I had to choose between a mountain or a beach vacation I'd choose: Mountain. I am a woods girl. Let's get lost in the woods kittens!

5.  A talent I wish I had is: something atletic, I am such a clutz!

6.  A talent I do have is: I see krafty potential in everything :)

7.  This week: has been mentally draining and physically exhausting. My cold is finaly started to get better and I plan to rest lots this weekend to finally kick it in its snotty ass!
Picture
I am happy to announce that my EtsyShop is FINALLY open and ready to rock your world!!! Its been a long process, made harder by how sick I have been but I did it! Head on over and check it out by clicking here
chels
10/15/2010 05:57:28 am

Congrats on working through a terrible horrific cold and getting your esty shop up and running! kuddos to you hun!

Reply
10/15/2010 08:10:44 am

Your etsy shop looks amazing! Way to go.

Reply



Leave a Reply.