Picture
1.   The first thing I do in the morning to start my day is: check my Blackberry. I am obsessed    

2.  Today I wish I was: in bed watching Harry Potter movies curled up with my katz. I have a flu and am not feelig so hot....don't want to be at work!  

3.  If I had an extra $100 in my bank account today I'd: pay someone to take my shift for me so I could go home and do the above      

4.  Tomorrow I plan on sleeping in and then (power of positive thinking) when I wake up feeling like a million bucks I will sanitize the shit out of my bedroom! Blech, sweaty sheets and snot rags. Yuck.
  
5.  Two things that don't go together are: coca-cola and milk. BARF CITY. i dared a friend to drink it once. I sympathy barfed with her.

6.  Something I can never pass up at the grocery store is: chocolate. I feel more secure in life when I know there is a back up reserve in my freezer.     

7.  The last time I tried something new was: a couple weeks ago...but that is a BIG story and warrants a full post on its own. A big surprise readers, STAY TUNED!


Thank you Lauren once again for this weeks lovely blanks :)
chels
10/8/2010 04:19:02 am

Love your # 2 Harry Potter Rocks, I really hope this cold/flu of yours goes away super fast! drink lots of fluids! xox

Reply
10/8/2010 09:18:58 am

Sorry to hear you're ill, I have a bad feeling I may be getting some kind of cold so am fighting it hard! Really hope you feel better soon! xx

Reply

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.