Hello Kittens, its FRIDAY! Yeeee HAW! Time for Fill in the Blank Fun and while you are here you should enter my giveaway by scrolling down to see the original post! Contest closes October 10th. Thanks again to the lovely Lauren for today's blanks.
Picture
1.   True happiness is: loving someone and being loved by them in return      

2.  The most surreal moment of my life was: getting off the plane in Bombay, India when I was 21 years old. It was hot, sticky, loud, smelly and insane. I felt like Alice in Wonderland, falling down the rabbit hole.

3.  My favorite texture is: jersey cotton, the older the better. I love old beat up comfy vintage cotton shirts. Nearly thread bare       

4.  My signature color is: Black, yah yah yah its a freaking shade whatever.

5.  My signature style is: My husband and I just nailed it down the other day to "Punky Brewster grows up". What does that mean exactly? Lets just say I have just the right balance of tacky ;)   

6.  If I could choose one store to spend my life savings at, it would be:  Good Ol' H&M and I am supper excited that one is opening up near my office. DANGEROUS! lol!  

7.  My best thing about autumn is: Halloween, Thanksgiving, red leaves, pumpkins, trick or treaters, pumpkin pie, cool sunny fall days, sweaters, boots, I could go on and on and on!            
10/1/2010 03:51:57 am

Hi from your newest happy mail partner... gotta say, I love the "Punky Brewster grows up" analogy. It gives me a little more insight into you!

Reply
10/1/2010 07:51:26 am

LOVE "Punky Brewster grows up!" That is too cool. What would be even better is if your best friend's name was Cherry, but we can't win em all!

Reply
chels
10/4/2010 01:00:42 am

I love it Punky Brewster grows up! i agree what a great style to have so unique!

Reply

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.