Picture
1.  My favorite thing about this week has been: watching my veggie garden grow! My strawberries are ripening and I have little wee baby tomatoes! YAY!     

2.  The weather this week has been: Hot and sunny and WONDERFUL! Our summer just started now, about time!    

3.  The last (interesting) item I received in the mail was: my Happy Mail package from Cassidy, it was full of fun treats and crafts!    

4.  The last movie I saw was: Eclipse, yes I am a Twilight geek! But my husband came with me!!! God I love tht man    

5.  If I could be doing anything I felt like today I would: be floating in my pool reading a book and working on my tan....le sigh. I wish!    

6.  As a teenager I was: a lot like I am now. I am returning to my creative roots, I did a lot of art as a teenager to help me cope with some major trauma and I find I am using art to heal and grow once more.     

7.  I wish I could trade lives for the day with: no one. I am to busy trying to live mine to its fullest potential.     
Now its time for some photos of my super-awesome-fantastico-all-organic veggie garden!
Phew! This was a long post, if you are still here thanks for reading!
Peace and Pickles!

xxoo
New Friend Fridays
7/9/2010 05:02:47 pm

Popping over from Lauren's - your garden is AMAZING!! I'm in awe :)

Reply
7/10/2010 12:16:28 am

Your blog and your garden are very beautiful! I also love your salutation - <i>Peace and Pickles!</i> That is funny!

Hi, I'm stopping by from New Friend Fridays. I wanted to say hello and share some comment lo♥e. I just became your newest Follower and I would really like it if you would take a minute to check out my blog and follow me, too, if you like what you see.

I hope you are having a really wonderful weekend!

Blessings,

Teresa <><

<a href="http://toomanyheartbeats.blogspot.com/">♥ Too Many Heartbeats ♥</a><br>

Reply
7/11/2010 11:13:40 am

hello! found your blog through new friend friday (on sunday-haha. i would like to say i am EXTREMELY jealous of your garden. i normally have a summer garden as well but we are moving this summer and i really didnt want to put in the work and have no "fruits" for my labor. :( i also love your pictures.

Reply
7/13/2010 01:42:06 pm

I love all of these pictures (and your music choices - very diverse tastes here, too). You have such a FAB blog! Happy to have found it!

xo Erin

Reply
7/27/2010 02:34:36 am

Hi,

I love my Cannon SLR Rebel Xsi! Don't you just love your photographs now? I wish I could take it everywhere with me, but sometimes I'm afraid I'll ruin it or something will happen to it. Anyway cute post :D

Take care,

Jessica

Reply



Leave a Reply.