Picture
1. I feel happy when: I have days and days and days stretched ahead of me with no deadlines, no responsibilities, no obligations, no where to go and no where to be. Like when I was in Bali for 2 months. That was pure bliss. I loved being asked "Kami, what do you want to do today?" and being able to answer "Whatever I want!" That made my heart sing!      

2.  I get silly when: Ryan and I are doing something fun like going on a road trip, or camping, or decorating our Christmas tree. he makes me silly   

3.  Something that makes me sad is: watching old people eat alone in restaurants. Seriously it makes me cry, and then I can't eat. I always wonder why they are alone? Did their spouse die? Where is their family? I can't eat in a Whitespot or I have a bloody nervous breakdown at all the single old people diners!      

4.  Something that makes me annoyed is: When someone is clearly mad at you for something, or annoyed for some reason, but says nothing to you. Instead you get a truck load of attitude and a cold shoulder followed by "I'm fine". GET OVER YOURSELF! Ugh so immature. I hate that!  

5.  A time that I've been truly surprised: ugh, finding out I was pregnant!


6.  I am so thankful for: RYAN! God he has been away all week in Chicago and I really miss having him home with me. His travel for work is nothing new, but it is so much harder to see him go now that I am carrying his child in me.       

7.  I feel loved when: well honestly I feel loved everyday. Thanks to my loving husband and beautiful family

Thanks once again Lauren! Why don't you guys go join the fun over on her blog....
1/14/2011 05:29:28 am

love all of your answers! have a great weekend

xo
monica

Reply
1/14/2011 05:56:47 am

Cute answers!

I love that your hubby makes you silly. :) I hope to one day find a guy that I can be completely silly around without having to worry about what he thinks of me :)

Have a good weekend!

~tasia
http://tayirl.blogspot.com

Reply
1/16/2011 10:16:46 pm

love these.....super cute!

xo
monica

Reply
1/21/2011 10:50:21 am

Totally cute and creative~!

Reply



Leave a Reply.