Picture
1.   The strangest thing I've ever eaten is: Deep fried fois gras bites, its was disgusting  

2.  I wouldn't be caught dead in: well I am a pretty tacky girl, so there isn't much I wont try wearing at least once. Life is too short! But I can tell you I wont re-visit my raver girl phat pant days that's for sure!

3.  When I am 75 I will: Hopefully live on a farm in the country, be fit and healthy and surrounded by friends and family  

4.  If I had to be named after a place I would want to be named: Eden (blushes) not because I think I am paradise or anything, I just think it is such a pretty name. And, well, there is hope and a sense of history in it....I like that. 

5.  My real name is: Cami Leanne Fasan, but I spell it Kami. And yes, I rhyme.   

6.  My all time favorite photo is: a photo of me standing at the top of a stair well in high school, dressed in thrifted vintage finds, casually turning around to laugh at someone. It is so real and casual, and I look very very happy. 

Now head over to "The Little Things We Do" and join the fun!
Picture
In other news, I am super duper excited to announce that i will be posting my very first tutorial this weekend! So keep checking back kittens, Ill show you how to make a fabric necklace out of old t-shirts! Like what I am wearing in the photo above!
Searching 4 Serendipity
I also created a smaller blog button for those of you who want to share the love! Thanks so much! Don't forget to let me know if you do grab a button so I can visit you and post love filled lovelies all over your blog! And last, but not least, once this lil crafty blog of mine hits 50 followers I will be having another giveaway!!!!
chels
9/10/2010 07:05:14 am

hehe great post, i heart your responses to fill in the blank friday. i actually forgot that you used to spell your name with a "C".

Reply
9/12/2010 08:38:29 am

Here (late) for the Friday blog hops. Hope to see you at Dropped Stitches.

xo Erin
droppedstitches72.blogspot.com

Reply
Holly
9/15/2010 06:12:11 am

Reply
9/15/2010 06:13:09 am

So cute! And I'm your newest follower! :)

Reply

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.